Read Nancy Drew: 1-6 [Box Set] by Carolyn Keene - Free eBooks Download

Carolyn Keene

Teen sleuth Nancy Drew has been solving mysteries and delighting fans for over 60 years. You wont believe her daring escapades and narrow escapes. What better way to introduce a girl to Nancy Drew then with the first 6 titles published in the series? This starter set includes; The Secret of the Old Clock, The Hidden Staircase, The Bungalow Mystery, The Mystery at Lilac I

Title : Nancy Drew: 1-6 [Box Set]
Author :
Rating : 9
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages :